Little Pink Best Buds Story Poll

Quite some time ago I stumbled upon a game called “Little Pink Best Buds”. A very strange game about some pink dudes in a field, with a very disturbing ending. After playing the game I wanted to see more endings with different friends, but it never happened, so I took things into my own hands. So I am uploading a poll so you can vote for which friend you want a story about, and i’ll write a story about the most popular choice. I thought it was an interesting way to both let you guys influence this blog and a way for me to make up my mind for once. Have fun, and vote cautiously ;).

http://strawpoll.me/7412951

2 comments

  1. Nathan Woodall · April 19, 2016

    Definitely “Bud with Dog.”

    Also, since you’re into video game music, I thought I’d drop a recommendation or two on you. First one is the Assassin’s Creed II soundtrack, especially the first track “Earth,” by Jesper Kyd. The second one is the Dragon Age: Origins soundtrack by Inon Zur. Both are easily available on Youtube, and you should check ’em out. You might find a few tracks to add to your collection. If you’re in the mood for something completely different, check out “The Best is Yet to Come,” by Rika Muranaka. Hope you like them.

    Like

    • InvaderBotGir · April 20, 2016

      Oh…good call on Jesper Kyd Nathan (and Bud with Dog while we’re at it); his Hitman soundtracks were pretty amazing too. The H2 Exploration and Hong Kong theme tracks were real standouts.

      Like

Leave a Reply

